CSM 10.2 What's New

  • Wednesday, 3rd March 2021
  • 8 am SGT | 11 am AEDT | 1 pm NZDT
  • Live Webinar
Cherwell Webinar
Save my Spot

Join us for a Live Demonstration

Cherwell Service Management 10.2 introduces powerful new platform intelligence capabilities and enhanced technician experience.


In this webinar, you can expect to see:

  • How new machine learning capability enables automatic categorisation to resolve incidents and requests faster and more accurately
  • Enhanced related item search and navigation which makes knowledge easier to share and more accessible
  • Accelerated performance with enhanced event management
  • New Business Object Lifecycle capabilities
  • Updated reporting capability
  • New customisable templates for email