Benchmark Your Service Management Practice

  • Monday, February 22, 2021
  • 12:00 PM ET | 11:00 AM CT | 10:00 AM MT | 9:00 AM PT | 17:00 GMT
  • Live Webinar
Cherwell Webinar
Save my Spot

Part 1 of 4 in the “How to Build a Business Case for Your IT Project” Series

The goal: Ensure you have the right ITSM solution in place—because when you do your organization reaps IT, financial, and other business benefits that come from just-right workflows and technologies.

Your ITSM solution is central to your service culture and your business as a whole. But, with the increased demands from a rapidly evolving service environment, the service management framework that’s supported you in the past may not be the solution best suited to drive your business forward.

Instead of sticking with the status quo, it’s critical to take a step back and analyze your existing ITSM solution. In this hands-on webinar, you’ll learn what it takes to conduct a thorough gap analysis and understand if your ITSM is up for the challenge of what comes next—and, if it’s not, what steps you can take to overcome inefficiency and promote superior service, support, and scale.


In this webinar, we will explore:

  • What you deliver today—and where your service deliverables fall short
  • How to assess our IT maturity and your short-term goals for moving ahead
  • A gap analysis and determine if the grass really is greener
  • The cost of maintaining the status quo—in other words, the cost of doing nothing
  • Replacing your existing solution and overcoming the initial hurdles to change