CSM 10.2 Technical Deep Dive - Enhancements to Approvals

  • Wednesday, 17 March 2021
  • 8am SGT | 11am AEDT | 1pm NZDT
  • Live Webinar
Cherwell Webinar
Save my Spot

Enhancements to Approvals - Part 2 of 5

The enhanced Approvals feature reduces the need for complex, custom configuration within content, provides a more consistent and improved experience for administrators, technicians, and customers, and reduces configuration time for administrators.


In this webinar, we will explore:

  • Learn about the new OOTB capabilities for Approvals
  • Understand the configuration of Approvals for users and customers
  • Understand the different approval types now available