CSM 10.2 Technical Deep Dive - Enhanced Third Party Reporting (PowerBI)

  • Wednesday, 31 March 2021
  • 8am SGT | 11am AEDT | 1pm NZDT
  • Live Webinar
Cherwell Webinar
Save my Spot

Enhanced Third Party Reporting (PowerBI) - Part 4 of 5 Deep Dives

The Cherwell Power BI Data Connector is updated to make use of Power BI Navigation Tables. The PowerBI connector has been greatly enhanced to make building reports/dashboards within PowerBI, easier and more powerful.


In this webinar, we will explore:

  • How to configure the Cherwell Connector in PowerBI
  • The new functionality that Connector provides
  • Building a simple PowerBI dashboard/report showing Cherwell data