CSM 10.2 Technical Deep Dive - Resource Management

  • Wednesday, 21 April 2021
  • 9am SGT | 11am AEST | 1pm NZST
  • Live Webinar
Cherwell Webinar
Save my Spot

Resource Management - Part 5 of 5

Resource Management (previously incorporated within Cherwell PPM) is now a stand-alone solution that can be used throughout Cherwell Service Management to help you view overall availability and usage of IT resources, and track cost and billing for IT resources.


During this webinar we will deep dive into the Resource Management solution and look at:

  • Defining roles and rates
  • Assigning roles and rates across IT resources
  • See how Skills Management interacts with roles and resources
  • Track time and costs on task
  • Look into the various Resource Management Dashboards to understand utilisation and cost of IT resources