Elevating the Student Experience with Smarter ITSM

  • Thursday, June 13, 2019
  • 10 am PT | 1 pm ET | 6 pm BST | 7 pm CEST
  • Live Webinar
Cherwell Webinar
Save my Spot

Learn how the University of Missouri is Making the Grade

The higher education learning environment is changing at a dramatic pace. Textbooks and notepads are being replaced by laptops and Google Docs. Faculty and students are teaching and learning in virtual meeting spaces. The rapidly increasing digital demands of higher education underscore the need for a modern approach to service management like never before.

Higher ed IT teams across the globe are leveraging Cherwell to support the expanding digital needs of their institutions. Join Megan Hartz, Associate Director of Infrastructure and Service Management at the University of Missouri, to learn how higher ed teams across the globe are leveraging Cherwell to support the expanding digital needs of their institutions.


In this webinar, we will explore:

  • Trends within higher ed that are requiring IT teams to evolve their ITSM practices
  • How the University of Missouri is elevating their student experience through smarter service management
  • Best practices and concrete guidance you can leverage within your own institution