Forrester Research: The Future of Technology Operations

  • Monday, March 15, 2021
  • 10:00 AM ET | 9:00 AM CT | 8:00 AM MT | 7:00 AM PT | 15:00 GMT
  • Live Webinar
Cherwell Webinar
Save my Spot

Don’t Fall Behind the Curve—Redefine Your Tech Operating Model

Today’s most innovative companies are swapping stringent hierarchical systems and silos in favor of knowledge work and integrated teams. The operating model of the future will develop into a dynamic and redundant team that can respond quickly to user needs and adhere to exhaustive testing practices.

Here’s the question: Is your organization ready to make this change?

Tune in March 15 for this webinar on “The Future of Technology Operations,” a virtual discussion with a DevOps analyst from Forrester. An expert in mediating hard-to-resolve discussions around incident management, release automation, and chaos engineering, our guest speaker will examine the challenges of older IT modeling. He’ll also explore how infrastructure and operations (I&O) professionals can build agile systems that invest in continuous learning and are compatible with modern IT service management.


In this webinar, we will explore:

  • The issues around traditional IT organization models
  • How new processes can work in tandem with modern tech operations
  • Mission-driven, product-centric operating models you can adopt
  • Strategies for transforming your organization’s processes to meet new standards