HR Service Management Demonstration

  • Wednesday, April 21 2021
  • 9:00 AM PT |10:00 AM MT | 11:00 AM CT | 12:00 PM ET | 17:00 GMT
  • Live Webinar
Cherwell Webinar
Save my Spot

Experience Cherwell's HRSM Solution

Join Cherwell product experts for an overview and demonstration of the Cherwell HR Service Management (HRSM) solution built on the Cherwell CORE no-code platform.

Live Q&A chat to answer all your questions.


In this webinar, we will explore:

  • Streamline and automate delivery of HR services such as case management and onboarding
  • Dramatically improve employee experience with omni-channel self-service
  • Personalize HR knowledge by role, region, location, or other employee demographics
  • Automate 10+ core HR workflows delivered out of the box
  • Customize and build new workflows on our CORE no-code platform without expensive development resources needed