Cherwell ITSM Demonstration

  • Wednesday, March 24 2021
  • 9:00 AM PT | 10:00 AM MT | 11:00 AM CT | 12:00 PM ET | 17:00 GMT
  • Live Webinar
Cherwell Webinar
Save my Spot

Make Work Flow

Join a Cherwell product expert for a demonstration of how Cherwell Service Management helps you accelerate IT responsiveness, ensure business continuity, and keep employees engaged and productive—no matter where they’re working.

Live Q&A chat to answer all your questions.


In this webinar, we will explore:

  • Enable self-service with an intuitive, easy-to-use portal, offering a “one stop shop” for both knowledge and support
  • Ensure employees have the tech they need by creating service packages that facilitate ordering and automate approval flows
  • Serve your employees with knowledge by providing context that’s relevant to remote work scenarios
  • Leverage available resources with real-time collaboration—a service approach that’s far more efficient than traditional ticket re-assignment
  • Extend remote services to HR, Facilities, Security and beyond with a shared portal that offers consistency with your IT service environment