LinkedIn Live CSM 10.0 Webinar

  • Wednesday, February 26th, 2020
  • 10:30 am PT | 1:30 pm ET | 6:30 pm BST | 7:30 pm CET
  • Live Webinar
Cherwell Webinar
Save my Spot

Attend a Live Cherwell Demo and Q&A

It's a 10.0 release extravaganza! That's right, our highly anticipated Cherwell Service Management 10.0 update is coming soon. Our host, Matt Klassen will be taking you through a LinkedIn live overview of our new 10.0 capabilities on Feb 26th at 10am MST. Then, starting at 11:30am MST tune in for the high level demo portion of the event at the confirmation link provided.


In this webinar, we will explore:

  • A walk through of some of our new 10.0 capabilities such as the Cherwell Virtual Agent, our new Slack collaboration integration, and our new walk up support feature.  
  • The new look and feel of our solution
  • A few more sneak peeks!