Strategic IT: Focusing on Employee Experience and Information Security

  • Thursday, February 18, 2021
  • 8 a.m. PT | 9 a.m. MT | 10 a.m. CT | 11 a.m. ET
  • Live Webinar
Cherwell Webinar
Save my Spot

Roundtable hosted by digital transformation leader, Isaac Sacolick, with panelists from Cherwell, BeyondTrust, and Planview.

Learn how to shift IT people’s time and energy to maximize employee experience and get results for your company. We will look through the lens of IT project management, the service desk and information security to reduce overhead to run and support the business, as well as realign IT on strategic initiatives.

We will discuss how enterprise technology can be your biggest ally in this endeavor, including how it can report back analytics to inform the current state and identify opportunities for improvement, and tools to help you accomplish your business goals.

Webinar attendees will receive a signed copy of Isaac Sacolick's book, Driving Digital: The Leader's Guide to Business Transformation Through Technology. Leave us your address in the form to get a copy mailed to you following the webinar. 


In this webinar, we will explore how to:

  • Leverage opportunities from the IT dept. to do more strategic work
  • Measure time spent responding to and resolving issues
  • Meet the evolving and increasing demand of requests from employees and customers
  • Become more adaptive as an organization
  • Shift-left security while improving employee experiences
  • Improve predictability and resolution of incidents