What's New What's Next in Cherwell Service Management 9.7

  • Monday, December 9, 2019
  • 8 am PT | 11 am ET | 4 pm GMT | 5 pm CET
  • Live Webinar
Cherwell Webinar
Save my Spot

A New Experience in Cherwell Service Management 9.7

Customer feedback drives more than 33% of Cherwell product enhancements, so we are excited to share the launch of new features in Cherwell Service Management (CSM) 9.6. These new capabilities come from many of your suggestions to IdeaScale.

 

Join us for this live webinar and learn about these new features, as well as the debut of a new user interface.


In this webinar, we will explore:

  • Multiple Record Selection in Search Results Grids
  • Call One-Step Actions from the Cherwell REST API
  • Form Improvements